The Board - AACS Board Of Directors

AACS Board

Retail members

  • Rob Anderson APCO Chair
  • Julie Laycock 7-Eleven Vice Chair
  • Chris Andrianopoulos AA Holdings Treasurer
  • Darren Park UCB
  • Steve Cardinale New Sunrise
  • Amanda Woollard BP
  • Anisa Makalic Caltex

Supplier Members

  • James Lane CCA
  • Caroline Waite Frucor
  • Drew Fairnham Mrs Macs


  • Jeff Rogut

AACS Company Secretary

  • Jess Hill Lanyon Partners

The Australasian Association of Convenience Stores (AACS) is the peak body for the convenience industry in Australia. In 2015 the AACS celebrates 25 years of representing the interests of these businesses, large or small, their owners, staff, suppliers and customers.

Nationally the convenience industry employs over 40,000 people in over 6,000 stores. The majority of these stores operate as family run businesses, often under licence or franchise agreement. They regularly employ family members and people from the local communities in which they operate.

I look forward to meeting you at one of our many events during the year.

Should you have any questions or require further information, please feel free to contact me at any time.

Jeff Rogut
Chief Executive Officer
Mobile: 0467 873 789